SUNDIALS: SUite of Nonlinear and DIfferential/ALgebraic Equation Solvers


The SUNDIALS Team: Carol S. Woodward, Daniel R. Reynolds, Alan C. Hindmarsh, David J. Gardner, and Slaven Peles. We thank Radu Serban for significant and critical past contributions.

We also acknowledge past contributions of Lawrence E. Banks, Peter N. Brown, Scott Cohen, Aaron Collier, Keith E. Grant, Steven L. Lee, Cosmin Petra, Dan Shumaker, and Allan G. Taylor.


We thank the Department of Energy Office of Advanced Scientific Computing Research SciDAC Program and the LLNL ISCP Program for their current support.  We gratefully acknowledge the NNSA ASC Program, the LLNL Laboratory Directed Research and Development Program, and the DOE Office of Electricity Delivery and Energy Reliability Advanced Grid Modeling Program for their prior support.